Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Curtis Dinius

Curtis Dinius

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Dinius
"Mark Phillipi is a wonderful person. And great guy I had him as my insurance agent. And I highly recommend him. His staff is so nice and knowledgeable. I had previously insurance companies. But they don’t come close to the awesome people at State Farm. Thanks mark and your wonderful staff"
Profile photo of Angela Hamel

Angela Hamel

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Hamel
"Mark Phillipe and staff have been assisting me with my Auto, home, and life insurance for decades. Their service is prompt, accurate, and professional. Every single staff member is vastly trained and able to take care of any need I may have. They review my policies ensuring I have proper coverage as needed. I strongly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Sandra Monahan

Sandra Monahan

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Monahan
"My son recently had his car totalled in a horrible accident. State Farm with Mark's excellent assistance settled the claim in four days. We are extremely satisfied and after over 30 years of working with Mark will continue singing his praises."
Profile photo of Nicole Dana

Nicole Dana

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Dana
"Mark and his team are exceptional!! They were extremely thoughtful and took the time to explain how they could tailor my insurance to my needs. The service is speedy and professional. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of v osteria

v osteria

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by v osteria
"Marlene and mark were very helpful and made sure to answer all my questions and concerns quickly. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of jose arias

jose arias

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by jose arias
"Ok"
Profile photo of Dave Larue

Dave Larue

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Larue
"I've been with these folks for 20 years. Prices seem solid, they know who I am, easy to deal with. Plus they look out for me. No complaints."
Profile photo of Curtis Dinius

Curtis Dinius

July 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Dinius
"Very wonderful and extremely humble I highly recommend him. To any body"
Profile photo of Ada Gaughan

Ada Gaughan

September 10, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Ada Gaughan
"Very professional. Immediate service. Friendly and helpful."